TBCC copy.jpg

Tillamook Bay Community College is proud to recognize the following students for their outstanding academic achievement during Winter Term 2018.

To qualify for the TBCC Honors List a student must achieve at least a 3.5 GPA, have completed a minimum 12 credit hours during the current term and be seeking a degree.


Mason Amos

Bryce Boortz

Joseph Boyd

Talon Champ

Brianna Chatelain

Alondra Davalos

Sydnee Donowho

Tania Esquivel

Zachary Fletcher

Lilianna Gaede

Mia Gibson

Gregory Giles

Matthew Grimes

Mario Guerrero Godinez

Kimberly Hamman

Cheyenne Hampton

Kristina Hill

Alexandria Hovden

Brandon Jepson

Dakota Kirkpatrick

Kayla Kuhn

Leslie Lara

Pamela Lewis

Erika Llamas-Delgado

Erica Love

Jamie Magden

Christian Mata

Michael Mayeda

Laurel Monaco

Hannah Mott

Mellissa Mumey

Wesley Neary

Erica Nieves

Dania Nolazco Luna

Benjamin Oldenkamp

Paulina Ontiveros Aisporo

Angelica Ortiz

Rena Pajarillo

Noah Palter

Calvin Patching

Sarah Perkins

Morgan Queen

Joshua Rebello

Benjamin Reeder

Corey Rowe

Holly Saindon

Mckinsey Slibsager

Courtney Solano

Alyssa Spinar

Sarah Todd

Ryleigh Upton

Jorge Luis Valencia Jr.

Jessica Waldron

Miranda White

Laura Whitlatch

Jessica Wilson

Natalie Zuercher

Zachary Zwald


Online Poll

What's your favorite song for the Holidays?

You voted:

Online Poll

What's your favorite song for the Holidays?

You voted:

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

1. Be Civil. No bullying, name calling, or insults.
2. Keep it Clean and Be Nice. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
3. Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
4. Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
5. Be Proactive. Let us know of abusive posts. Multiple reports will take a comment offline.
6. Stay On Topic. Any comment that is not related to the original post will be deleted.
7. Abuse of these rules will result in the thread being disabled, comments denied, and/or user blocked.