Neah Kah Nie High School

Support local journalism by subscribing today! Click Here to see our current offers.


Barlow, Hannah L.

Bennett, Travis C.

Brisack, Cameron S.

Christensen, Kailynn M.

Isham, Sofia

Johnston, Sara C.

Lowry, Ethan R.

Reyes Avalos, Juan

Rumage, Kara J.

Schultz, Dinah B.

Shiomi, Meien Y.

Stanfield, Emily T.

Tiemann, Brooke lynn A.

Wagner, Keygan K.

Wilkinson, Damien R.

Zink, Gwenivere A.

Bailey, Nicholas I.

Cruz Lilly, Yasmine K.

Saucedo, Yaneth

Watson, Mary B.

Clark, Kyla A.

Koch, Kaitlynn D.

Trusty, Olivia G.

Lott, Jude P.

Holm, Benjamin E.

Murphy, Emma P.

Perez Arellano, Isaias

Welsh, Joseph M.

White, Cassidy A.


Dante, Hannah N.

Hyde, Spider H.

Mahnke, Elijah C.

Miller, Emma N.

Motsinger, Tyler S.

Reny Hamer, Nakai L.

White, Jordan M.

Johnson, Dylan D.

Mersereau, Kalani C.

Hartford, Jasper R.

Hopkins, Madilyn M.

Spellman, Matthew J.

Crain, Ewan T.

Simmons, Isabella L.


Brown, Cole J.

Gage, Zachary W.

Hamann, Ashley L.

Hamann, Izabella L.

Harth, Caleb T.

Lee, Rachel S.

Loza, Eduardo R.

Luquette, Lillian E.

Miller, Dallas D.

Motsinger, Lana N.

Olson, Payton K.

Pierson, Americas M.

Rondeau, Ella W.

Welsh, Alexander A.

White, Espen M.

Ayala Mondragon, Dario

Fagen, Parker

Hopkins, Parker D.

Lane, Keagan C.

Miller, Kolby C.

Patel, Krishi K.

Quintana, Dalia B.

Stanfield, John R.

Welsh, David G.

Cos Cifuentes, Natividad A.

Cota, Mariana S.

Hucek Marteeny, Lilly R.

Konruff, Brooklynne M.

Naylor, Dominic R.

Nelson Lawrence, Ashlynn

Nelson, Rossi B.

Steinbach, Jacob A.

Sullivan, Liam P.

Wilkinson, Jacobee T.


Aguinaga, Alexandra R.

Barlow, Caroline E.

Chick, Blake A.

Dante, Ivan C.

Davis, Lucienne

Fagen, Aubree R.

Ham, Maleia A.

Hartford, Hazel I.

Holtz, Roman D.

Johnson, Devon T.

Krumenaker, Andrew

Panaguiton, Adrianne I.

Shiomi, Jonlin

Simpson, Hayden M.

White, Alexander W.

Woika, Daisy L.

Allen, Anthony J.

Amos, Seth L.

Branum, Quinton

Fry, Catriona A.

Gernert, Calvin J.

Johnson, Elinor N.

Killion, Arya K.

Neahring, Megan J.

Strickland, Seth

Waldron, Abigail V.

Burch, John D.

Christian, Garrett L.

Cram, Lilly R.

Dominguez Pozos, Misty G

Hamann, Andrew D.

Lawrence, Zoe M.

Pierson, Melevalance

Sullivan, Colin R.


Online Poll

What is your favorite St. Patrick's Day tradition?

You voted:

Online Poll

What is your favorite St. Patrick's Day tradition?

You voted:

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

1. Be Civil. No bullying, name calling, or insults.
2. Keep it Clean and Be Nice. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
3. Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
4. Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
5. Be Proactive. Let us know of abusive posts. Multiple reports will take a comment offline.
6. Stay On Topic. Any comment that is not related to the original post will be deleted.
7. Abuse of these rules will result in the thread being disabled, comments denied, and/or user blocked.